SodaStream Fountain Mist Giveaway

My favorite time of the year is arriving! The holiday times are the best time of the year and one popular beverage related gift is the home soda making, SodaStream. I will lucky enough to get mine about a year or two ago to review and I have been using it ever since. I currently have a overloaded amount of my favorite Sodamix, Fountain Mist. That’s where all my readers come in. I am trying to jump start this blog and want to get my readers actively participating.

To win these two Fountain Mist Sodamixes I want you to do something very simple either Tweet to @Thirstrate or Like me on Facebook and post your favorite holiday beverage.

This contest will end at 11:59 PM EST and only US and Canada residents are eligible to win!

Disclaimer: This prize is just the Sodamix for the Sodastream machines. The Sodastream machine is NOT included with this prize pack.

