Seattle's Best Coffee at Burger King

I will be reviewing Burger King Seattle’s Best Coffee but first I wanted to take a moment to share something with my readers. I just wanted to say thank you very much for reading and commenting on my blog over the last couple of months. It lights up my face every time I make a connection with a new company or get a new comment and makes my day. So thank you and ahead of time I want to wish all of you a happy holiday season coming up.

Now back to the review portion of this post.

Ahhhh! Black Friday shopping is part sport and part thrifty shopping. I was on my way back from Target with a couple DVDs in hand when I saw the Burger King and remembering it was Friday stopped in for a much needed free 12oz. hot Seattle’s Best brew. Unlike many places Burger King doesn’t seem to add your sugar and cream into the coffee for you while dining inside, which could be a plus if you’re particular about the amounts of each. The quick way to describe the coffee is the brew that bridges a gap between Dunkin Donuts mild blend and Starbucks in your face dark roast. The coffee has a deep earthy nutty taste to it with more smooth bitter overtones. Burger King has done a real good job revamping their breakfast menu and with the addition of a good strong recognizable coffee are in a good position for morning sales.

