DD Fall Flavors

Image captured from the Dunkin Donuts website

Stop by your neighborhood Dunkin’ Donuts to check out their new Fall selection of beverages. At some local shops you will be able to taste a 4 oz. sample of one of their delicious fall beverages between 10 AM and 2 PM on Friday, September 24th and Saturday, September 25th. The samples can include the new Apple Cider, served Hot or Iced, or enjoy a taste of one of our delicious Pumpkin Coffees or Lattes. I will be going to my local shop around 10 AM or 11AM, but I don’t know what delicious fall selection I will try!

Only at participating locations in New England!

UPDATE: When I arrived at my local store before going to a local chili and chowder fest I ordered my usual large iced hazelnut and inquired about the samples. At 11AM which is when I ordered they were already out of samples. It was a bit of a bummer but oh well!

